Only the best

Whether in terms of cereals, legumes, vegetables, fruits, herbs, meat or fish, Africa is richly endowed by nature. Dishes are traditionally refined with chili, ginger, cinnamon, coriander, cloves, cumin and countless spice mixtures.

Africa can be broadly divided into four major culinary regions: the North African cuisine north of the Sahara with its oriental influences, the Eritrean-Ethiopian kitchen and the black African cuisine, cooked in East, Central and West Africa and the South African cuisine, with its Asian and European influences.



Have you ever tried antelope? Antelopes live in Africa and offer all the advantages of modern cooking: its meat is very lean and low in cholesterol, high in minerals and protein with a savory and solid taste.

Nur das Beste...

Ob Getreide, Hülsenfrüchte, Gemüse, Obst, Kräuter, Fleisch oder Fisch: Afrika ist von der Natur reich beschenkt worden. Traditionell wird das Essen mit Chili, Ingwer, Zimt, Koriander, Nelken, Kumin und unzähligen Gewürzmischungen verfeinert.

Afrika kann grob in vier große kulinarische Regionen unterteilt werden: die nordafrikanische Küche nördlich der Sahara mit ihren orientalischen Einflüssen, die eritreisch-äthiopische Küche, die schwarzafrikanische Küche, die in Ost-, Zentral- und Westafrika gekocht wird, sowie die südafrikanische Küche mit ihren asiatischen und europäischen Einflüssen.



Haben Sie schon einmal Antilope probiert? Antilopen leben in Afrika und bieten alle Vorzüge der modernen Küche: Ihr Fleisch ist sehr fett- und cholesterinarm, reich an Eiweiß und Mineralstoffen, geschmacklich aber herzhaft und deftig.